The Wolf Riders of Keldarra is a nine-book epic adventure fantasy series by Nathalie M.L. Römer, of which one book has been published with two further books in pre-order. A dedicated website exists for the series which you can find here.


This page represents the EP World entry point to explore the world of Keldarra in more detail.